Counselors

brown

C. Whitney Brown, Jr., CFA, CIC
Lead Managing Director
brown@dhfb.com

  • Joined the firm in 1998
  • Chartered Financial Analyst, 2001
  • B. S. – University of Virginia, 1981
  • M. B. A. – University of Chicago, 1986

feinour_new

Edwin R. Feinour
Managing Director
feinour@dhfb.com

  • Joined the firm in 1988
  • B. A. – University of Virginia, 1967
  • J. D. – Washington & Lee School of Law, 1970

hubard

W. Stebbins Hubard, Jr.
Managing Director
hubard@dhfb.com

  • Joined the firm in 1985
  • B. S. – Virginia Tech, 1974
  • M. B. A. – Virginia Tech, 1976

watt

Walter M. Dixon, III, CMT
Managing Director
dixon3@dhfb.com

  • Joined the firm in 2000
  • B. A. – Emory and Henry College, 1990
  • Member, Bond Club of Virginia
  • Chartered Market Technician, 2007

grace_replace

Jonathon E. Grace
Chief Compliance Officer
grace@dhfb.com

  • Joined the firm in 1993
  • B. A. – Mary Baldwin College, 1997
  • M.B.A. – Liberty University, 2011
  • Graduate, Florida Trust School and Southeastern Trust School

hall

James E. “Jim” Hall, Jr.
Sr. Investment Counselor
hall@dhfb.com

  • Joined the firm in 2012
  • B.B.A. – The College of William & Mary, 1983